12 Angry Traitors: Conservative Rag Calls Out Dozen GOP Representatives Who Voted AGAINST Trump Tax Cuts

We’re all aware that Democrats have acted as obstructionists against President Trump. 

However, don’t forget how many Swamp Republicans in Congress secretly despise the man and are terrified of his success.

Read More: Trump Sexual Harassment Cases EXPOSED As FRAUD! Accusers BRIBED By Anti-Trump Lawyer, Clinton Donors!

12 Republicans joined the Democrats in voting against tax cuts for working Americans, repatriating overseas wealth and closing tax loopholes for rich blue-staters today. The Daily Caller, true it its name, is “calling” them out.

The list:

Here are the 12 Republican representatives who voted against giving tax breaks to Americans and businesses:

Dana Rohrabacher of California
Darrell Issa of California
Walter B. Jones of North Carolina
Frank A. LoBiondo of New Jersey
Christopher H. Smith of New Jersey
Leonard Lance of New Jersey
Rodney Frelinghuysen of New Jersey
Lee Zeldin of New York
Peter T. King of New York
Dan Donovan of New York
John J. Faso of New York
Elise Stefanik of New York
Senators will immediately begin the allotted 10 hours of debate on the bill Tuesday, where it is expected to pass with a simple majority vote.

If it passes in the Senate, President Donald Trump is expected to sign the legislation into law this week.

Stay connected with Trump News Email … FREE!

You Might Like

Like it? Share with your friends!

Choose A Format
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
The Classic Internet Listicles